..

From the minute that you walked right through the door
Thoughts are racing in my mind, time to explore
I told my friends that I just gotta have him
But don't look now, 'cause I see you starin' at him

Tunnel vision had him locked on in my sight
On a mission, for position by the end of the night
It's like a prey, playin' games with the hunter
No where to run boy, time to surrender
Like a pray, your touch can take me there
In my mind, you and me in a secret affair
Oh boy you're killing me and you don't even know it
Try to hold back but I can't control it

So, I'm steppin' to ya', skip the ”How ya doin'?”
Grab your hand and pull you closer to me yeah
Out the door we're slippin', then we start to kissing
Boy you're invited to my fan-ta-ta-sy




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0