Världens bästa

I just want to start again,
And maybe you could show me how to try,
And maybe you could take me in,
Somewhere underneath your skin?


But what do you say to taking chances,
What do you say to jumping off the edge?
Never knowing if there's solid ground below
Or hand to hold, or hell to pay,



And you've taken all you can bear
You can call me up
Because you know I'll be there
And I see your true colors
Shining through
I see your true colors
And that's why I love you
So don't be afraid to let them show
Your true colors,
True colors, are beautiful,

Like a rainbow


oh gud, jag älskar mina vänner av hela mitt hjärta.
Kollade igenom alla bilder från senaste åren, ni är allt för mig,
världens bästa. Tack för att ni är ni <3
önskar jag hade en bild på os alla tillsammans
men nej det har jag inte. Men jag hoppas ni vet
vilka ni är. Är så oerhört tacksam för jag har er.
All kärlek till er.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

du är sååå himla snygg och jag vill ha sommar nu när jag ser din bild!!!! nu! nu! nu! <3

2010-02-15 @ 17:59:45
URL: http://emmaarpstrand.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0